Our Board & Staff

Board Members

Gloria Warner - President

Beatrice Jackson - Vice President

Dana Howse - Secretary

Charles Brown - Treasurer

Marie Gasaway

Alvesta Sanders

 

Staff

  • Katelyn Johnson, Executive Director

(p) 312-784-3373

kjohnson@actionnow.org

  • Jacqueline Pruitt, Executive Assistant

(p) 312-676-4274

jpruitt@actionnow.org

  • Sara Mathers, Organizing Director

(p) 312-676-4278

smathers@actionnow.org

  • William Taplin III, Communications Director

(p) 312-676-4271

wtaplin@actionnow.org

  • Ellyson Carter, Field Director

(p) 312-676-4286

ecarter@actionnow.org

  • Desmon Yancy, Campaign Director

(p) 312-676-4279

dyancy@actionnow.org

  • Janice Peters, West Side Organizer

(p) 312-676-4283

jpeters@actionnow.org

  • Luly Brito, Financial Director

(p) 312-676-4287

mbrito@actionnow.org

 

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.